Board of Directors | About us

Management Team

Board of Directors

Mr. Aditya Narayan Singh

Managing Director

Mr. Debadatta Chand

Chairman and Non -Executive Director

Mr. Vikash Kumar Pandey

Dy. Managing Director

Dr. Emmanuel M Sadiki


Dr. Bupe Joachim Mwakyusa


Dr. Kadida Ramadhani Mashaushi


Dr. Saganga M Kapaya


Dr. Imanueli Daniel Mnzava


Departmental Heads at Head Office

Sl. No Name Position Mail/Phone
1. Mr. Aditya Narayan Singh Managing Director +255 22 02124472
2. Mr. Vikash Kumar Pandey Deputy Managing Director +255 22 2110056
3. Mr.Nestor P Kavishe Head Of Credit +255 22 2122987
4. Ms. Vijeta P Bhikha Head of Treasury & Forex +255 22 2124464
5. Mr. Mwita M. Mwita Interanl Auditor
6. Mr. Deogratias E Ndushi Head of Finance
7. Mr.Hamad Changale Head of IT
8. Mr. Alexander Shirima Head of Risk Management
9. Mr.Reginald Tarimo Head of Compliance
We use cookies (and similar tools) to enhance your experience on our website. To learn more on our cookie policy, please click here. By continuing to browse this website, you consent to our use of cookies.

Are you Bank of Baroda Customer?

This is to inform you that by clicking on continue, you will be leaving our website and entering the website/Microsite operated by Insurance tie up partner. This link is provided on our Bank’s website for customer convenience and Bank of Baroda does not own or control of this website, and is not responsible for its contents. The Website/Microsite is fully owned & Maintained by Insurance tie up partner.

The use of any of the Insurance’s tie up partners website is subject to the terms of use and other terms and guidelines, if any, contained within tie up partners website.

Proceed to the website

Thank you for visiting